Event Calendar Highlights

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming events in the next month, as well as some of our recent past events.  You can also print a schedule for viewing.

To see events beyond the next month, please visit our Event Calendar.


Upcoming Events

Cedar Point!
Sat, 11 Jul 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Women's Alumni Athletic Association Memorial Golf Outing
Fri, 17 Jul 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Join Us for Lunch on the Lake Erie Shore!
Sat, 18 Jul 2015
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

A Night at the Cleveland Indians
Thu, 23 Jul 2015
7:10 PM - 10:00 PM


Recent Events

32nd Annual Master's Masters Golf Outing
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Dinner in the Washington, D.C. Area
Mon, 08 Jun 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Dinner in the Philadelphia Area
Tue, 09 Jun 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dinner in the Annapolis Area
Wed, 10 Jun 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

45th Annual Coaches Memorial Golf Outing
Fri, 19 Jun 2015
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Women's Athletic Alumni Association Memorial Golf Outing
- Canceled
Sat, 27 Jun 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

More Events

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University