Event Calendar Highlights

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming events in the next month, as well as some of our recent past events.  You can also print a schedule for viewing.

To see events beyond the next month, please visit our Event Calendar.


Upcoming Events

New York City Senior Showcase Bus TripEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 -
Tue, 14 Apr 2015

6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Bach Festival Alumni Choir
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A Celebration of Outstanding Educators
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
1:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Join Chicago Alumni for a Spring Reception!
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

BW Women's Club 3rd Annual Reverse Raffle
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Recent Events

BW Women's Club Scholarship Presentation and Fashion Show
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Evening Reception in Orlando
Mon, 02 Mar 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dinner in The Villages
Tue, 03 Mar 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lunch in Sarasota
Wed, 04 Mar 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Evening Reception in Dallas
Mon, 16 Mar 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Evening Reception in Houston
Wed, 18 Mar 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Join BW Alumni in Albuquerque!
Wed, 25 Mar 2015
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Lettermen's Reverse Raffle
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

More Events

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University