CONTACT US

CENTER FOR PHILANTHROPY & ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

(440) 826-2104, (888) 292-2586, bwalumni@bw.edu

Campus Location

The Center for Philanthropy
279 Front St.
Berea, OH 44017

The Center for Alumni Engagement
297 Front St. 
Berea, OH 44017

Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. (closed major holidays and BW's winter break)

Mailing Address

Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017-2088

CENTER FOR PHILANTHROPY &
ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT STAFF

 

Patrick J. Dunlavy '71
Vice President
(440) 826-3623, pdunlavy@bw.edu

Ellen Zegarra
Assistant Vice President of Philanthropy & Strategic Engagement
(440) 826-2740, ezegarra@bw.edu

Kimberly Gardner '08 MBA
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2057, kgardner@bw.edu

Eric Stephens
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2074, estephen@bw.edu

Rebecca Sinatra '12, '20
Senior Advisor
(440) 826-2071, rsinatra@bw.edu

Michael Walczak
Director of Trusts & Estates
(440) 826-3558, mwalczak@bw.edu

Ann Miller
Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-3308, amiller@bw.edu

Soledad Vasquez
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-7653, svasquez@bw.edu

Ashley Navolanic '18
Special Programs Coordinator for Annual Giving
(440) 826-2133, anavolan@bw.edu

Laurie Larsen '17
Director of Prospect Development and Data Analytics
(440) 826-2750, llarsen@bw.edu

Danelle Baker-Miller
Director, Stewardship and Strategic Grants
(440) 826-2753, dbakermi@bw.edu

Kassandra Powers
Philanthropy Systems Analyst
(440) 826-2725, kpowers@bw.edu

Vicki Bontempo '91
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
(440) 826-2748, vbontemp@bw.edu

ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Christine Davenport '01
Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2764, cdavenpo@bw.edu

Lisa Judge '00
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2106, ljudge@bw.edu

Ilia Estremera
Alumni Events and Communications Coordinator
(440) 826-2742, iestreme@bw.edu


 

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University