Contact Us

 

BW Center for Philanthropy
279 Front Street
Berea, OH 44017
(NW corner of Front St. and Bagley Rd.)

BW Center for Alumni Engagement
297 Front Street 
Berea, OH 44017
(Two lots north of Center for Philanthropy)

The BW Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement is open Monday through Friday, 8:30-5:00. We are closed on major holidays and between Christmas and New Year's when the BW campus is closed for holiday break. Our offices can be contacted in the following ways:

bwalumni@bw.edu

(440) 826-2104 (Center for Alumni Engagement)

(440) 826-2135 (Center for Philanthropy / Office of Annual Giving)

Mailed correspondence should be addressed to:

Baldwin Wallace University
Center for Alumni Engagement 
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017

Philanthopy & Alumni Engagement Staff

 

Patrick J. Dunlavy '71
Vice President for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-3623
pdunlavy@bw.edu

Ellen Cronin Zegarra
Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy & Strategic Engagement
(440) 826-2740
ezegarra@bw.edu

Danelle Baker-Miller
Stewardship Coordinator
(440) 826-2753
dbakermi@bw.edu

Barbara Waitkus Billings
Director of Prospect Development and Data Analytics
(440) 826-2741
bbilling@bw.edu

Meggie Butzow
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2742
mbutzow@bw.edu

Christie Davenport '01
Corporate & Foundation Engagement Associate
(440) 826-2762
cdavenport@bw.edu

Kimberly Gardner '08 MBA
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
(440) 826-2057
kgardner@bw.edu

Marylou Hunter
Assistant Director for Gift Planning
(440) 826-2136
mhunter@bw.edu

Marcy James
Office Manager for Alumni Engagement

(440) 826-2723
mjames@bw.edu

Lisa Judge '00
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
(440) 826-2106
ljudge@bw.edu

Laurie Larsen '17
Prospect Researcher
(440) 826-2750
llarsen@bw.edu

Ann F. Miller, MNO
Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-3308
amiller@bw.edu

Morgan Parrett
Special Programs Coordinator for Annual Giving

(440) 826-2133
jparrett@bw.edu

Kassandra Powers
Data Analyst
(440) 826-2725
kpowers@bw.edu

Janine Shear
Administrative Specialist for Annual Giving
(440) 826-2135
jshear@bw.edu

Rebecca M. Rogg '12
Senior Philanthropy Advisor

(440) 826-2071
rrogg@bw.edu

Eric Stephens
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
(440) 826-2074
estephen@bw.edu

Soledad Vasquez
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-7653
svasquez@bw.edu

Mike Walczak
Director of Trusts and Estates
(440) 826-3558
mwalczak@bw.edu


 

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University