Contact Us


The BW Alumni House is open Monday through Friday, 8:30-5:00. We are closed on major holidays and between Christmas and New Year's when the BW campus is closed for holiday break. If you have questions or comments, please contact us at bwalumni@bw.edu or (440) 826-2104.

Toll free number:
(888) 292-2586 - Development and Alumni

Fax number:
(440) 826-2745 - Alumni

Mailed correspondence should be addressed to:

Baldwin Wallace University
Office of Alumni Relations
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017

We look forward to hearing from you!

Alumni House/Advancement Staff


Danelle Baker-Miller

Donor Stewardship Officer
(440) 826-2753
dbakermi@bw.edu

 

Barbara Waitkus Billings
Director of Prospect Development and Analytics
(440) 826-2741
bbilling@bw.edu

 
Meggie Butzow
Alumni Program Officer
(440) 826-2742
mbutzow@bw.edu


Patrick Dunlavy '71
Vice President for Advancement
(440) 826-3623
pdunlavy@bw.edu


Annie Heidersbach '87

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(440) 826-3530
aheiders@bw.edu


Marilyn Hosta

Annual Fund and Corporate and Foundation Relations Secretary/Office Manager
(440) 826-2739
mhosta@bw.edu


Marylou Hunter

Assistant Director for Gift Planning
(440) 826-2136
mhunter@bw.edu


Marcy James
Administrative Specialist

(440) 826-2723
mjames@bw.edu

 

Lisa Judge '00
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(440) 826-2106
ljudge@bw.edu


Terry J. Kurtz '91

Director of Alumni Relations
(440) 826-3170
tkurtz@bw.edu


Laurie Larsen '17

Prospect Researcher
(440) 826-2750
llarsen@bw.edu


Ann Miller

Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-3308
amiller@bw.edu

 

Debbie Miller
Senior Advancement Officer
(440) 826-2744
dsmiller@bw.edu


Morgan Parrett
Special Programs Coordinator
(440) 826-2133
jparrett@bw.edu


Kassandra Powers

Advancement Analyst
(440) 826-2725
kpowers@bw.edu


Rebecca Rogg
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
(440) 826-2071
rrogg@bw.edu

 

Eric Stephens
Advancement Officer
(440) 826-2074
estephen@bw.edu


Soledad Vasquez

Annual Giving Associate
(440) 826-7653
svasquez@bw.edu


Mike Walczak

Director of Trusts and Estates
(440) 826-3558
mwalczak@bw.edu


Ryan York
Advancement Analyst
(440) 826-2748
ryork@bw.edu


Ellen Zegarra
Advancement Officer
(440) 826-2740
ezegarra@bw.edu

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University