Event Calendar Highlights

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming events in the next month, as well as some of our recent past events.  You can also print a schedule for viewing.

To see events beyond the next month, please visit our Event Calendar.


Upcoming Events

47th Annual BW Reverse Raffle
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Save the Date: A Celebration of Outstanding Educators
Sun, 02 Apr 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save the Date: New Mexico Alumni Gathering
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

NYC Music Theatre TripEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 -
Tue, 11 Apr 2017

All Day Event

Track & Field: Sparky Adams Invitational & Alumni Reception
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Recent Events

Track & Field: OAC Indoors & Alumni Reception
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Track & Field: OAC Indoors & Alumni Reception
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Lunch in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Women's Club Scholarship Luncheon
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Dinner in The Villages, FL
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Reception in Orlando (Winter Park), FL
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Reception in Naples, FL
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Reception in Sarasota, FL
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Reception in Clearwater (Palm Harbor), FL
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

More Events

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University