Event Calendar Highlights

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming events in the next month, as well as some of our recent past events.  You can also print a schedule for viewing.

To see events beyond the next month, please visit our Event Calendar.


Upcoming Events

Track & Field: OAC Indoors & Alumni Reception
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Lunch in Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Women's Club Scholarship Luncheon
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Dinner in The Villages, FL
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Reception in Orlando (Winter Park), FL
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Reception in Naples, FL
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Reception in Sarasota, FL
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Reception in Clearwater (Palm Harbor), FL
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)


Recent Events

Economic Insights: Global, National, Regional
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/New_York)

Track & Field Meet & Alumni Reception
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Track & Field Meet & Alumni Reception
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save the Date: MBA Association Dessert & Dialogue
Sun, 19 Feb 2017
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Track & Field: OAC Indoors & Alumni Reception
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Events

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University