Event Calendar Highlights

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming events in the next month, as well as some of our recent past events.  You can also print a schedule for viewing.

To see events beyond the next month, please visit our Event Calendar.


Upcoming Events

BW Alumni Art ExhibitionEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 -
Tue, 21 Nov 2017

All Day Event

Anything GoesEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 -
Sun, 19 Nov 2017

All Day Event

Holiday Event in Rocky River
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Holiday Event in Akron
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Holiday Event in Cleveland Heights
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Holiday Event in Cleveland
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Recent Events

School of Business Leadership Lecture Series
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Founders Day
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Alumni Reception in Columbus
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BW Alumni Art ExhibitionEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 -
Tue, 21 Nov 2017

All Day Event

The Threepenny Opera
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Dessert & Dialogue
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Anything GoesEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 -
Sun, 12 Nov 2017

All Day Event

Brown & Gold Club Launch Party
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Anything GoesEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 -
Sun, 19 Nov 2017

All Day Event

More Events

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University