BW Homecoming: Morning Reunions

Updated: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Find friends, alumni and students who share your BW experiences and interest by stopping by one or more of the reunions planned by BW fraternities, sororities, athletic teams, and other groups. Then, head over to the Homecoming Parade and Tailgate Picnic, which begin at 11:30 a.m. See a complete list of this year's morning reunions below. Check back regularly; this page is updated frequently as additional details are confirmed. 

PLEASE NOTE: Registration is required if you plan to attend the Homecoming Picnic & Game or the Athletic Hall of Fame DinnerYou may register online or by calling the Office of Alumni Relations at (440) 826-2104.  Want to attend the game but not the picnic?  Game-only tickets may be purchased at Finnie Stadium.

For morning reunions, there are various methods to RSVP, noted within each reunion listing, below.


2017 MORNING REUNIONS

 

Class of 1992 Reunion

LHE Reunion


Residence Life Reunion

Marching Yellow Jackets Alumni Band Reunion

 

  • 9:30 a.m. Morning rehearsal
  • Play in the halftime show (instrument helpful but not required)
  • RSVP: Randy Border '72, director of the Marching Yellow Jackets, at rborder@bw.edu or (440) 826-8113

 

Women's Basketball Alumni Game

 

  • 12:00 noon
  • Ursprung Gymnasium
  • RSVP: Cheri Harrer, head coach, at charrer@bw.edu or (440) 826-3299




 

Fraternity & Sorority REUNIONS

Current campus fraternities and sororities are pleased to welcome their brothers and sisters back to campus the morning of Homecoming.  Greek alumni are also encouraged to march with their chapter members in the Homecoming Parade at 11:30.
 

PLEASE NOTE:  This page will be updated as details of Fraternity & Sorority Life reunions are confirmed with on-campus chapters. Thank you for your patience.

Sigma Phi Epsilon
A Reunion Tailgate is planned prior to the football game. Please contact Zac Ricker (zricker15@mail.bw.edu) for more details.
Location: Parking lot between Kleist & Finnie Stadium
Time: 12:15pm

Lambda Chi Alpha
An Alumni Celebration reunion is planned. Please contact John Beyer (jbeyer15@mail.bw.edu) for more details.
Location: TBA
Time: TBA

Zeta Tau Alpha
A Reunion Breakfast is planned. Please contact Taylor Pennington (tpenning16@mail.bw.edu)  for more details.
Location: CIG Lobby
Time: 9:00am

Delta Zeta
A Reunion Breakfast is planned. Please contact Olivia Plunkett (oplunket16@mail.bw.edu) for more details.
Location: Picnic tables outside of the Union near the SAC
Time: 9am

Phi Kappa Tau
A Small Alumni Gathering is planned. Please contact Tristin Anglin (tanglin15@mail.bw.edu) for more details.
Location: Heritage A 3rd floor & outside in front of Heritage A Lounge
Time: 9:30am

Alpha Gamma Delta
A Morning Reunion is planned. Please contact Sarah Bellish (sbellish15@mail.bw.edu) for more details.
Location: Alpha Gamma Delta Chapter Room (First floor of Constitution East)
Time: 9:30am

 
 

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University