Athletic Hall of Fame

Friday, October 6, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.

Strosacker Hall Ballroom

Join us as we celebrate the induction of nine outstanding individuals into the BW Athletic Hall of Fame over Homecoming weekend:

Tori Davis '08, Men's Basketball

Joe George D.O. '06, Football
Kim Luthman '01 '05 MAEd, Women's Basketball
Angie Camp Kalizewski '07, Volleyball
Bryan Kmetz '07, Wrestling
Louie Rolko '07, Men's Soccer
Dave Rozzo '89, Baseball
Jason Schefft '02, Men's Basketball
Andrea Zak '08, Women's Tennis

Read more about the 2017 Hall of Fame class here

Enjoy a dinner buffet, cash bar, and the chance to reconnect with teammates, coaches, and current student-athletes as we honor the legacies of these great Yellow Jackets for Life.

Please register below or by contacting the Office of Alumni Relations at (440) 826-2104 by Friday, September 29. 

Unable to attend? The induction portion of the Hall of Fame dinner will be livestreamed beginning at approximately 7:00 p.m. and archived here. Previous induction ceremonies can be viewed here

The Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2016.

See BW's complete Hall of Fame, by year of induction or by name.

Please choose your registration(s)

Step 1:
Step 2:
Step 3:
Step 4:
Quantity and Pricing
2017 Athletic Hall of Fame
Dinner honoring the 2017 BW Athletic Hall of Fame inductees
Friday, October 06, 2017 at 6:00 PM
Attendees: 1 $ 24.00 ea.
Attendees: 1 $ 10.00 ea.

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 |

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University