Contact Us


If you have questions or comments, please contact us at bwalumni@bw.edu or (440) 826-2104. 

Toll free number:
(888) 292-2586 - Development and Alumni

Fax numbers:
(440) 826-2747 - Development
(440) 826-2745 - Alumni

Correspondence should be addressed to:

Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017

We look forward to hearing from you.

Advancement Staff

William J. Spiker
Vice President for Advancement
(440) 826-3623
wspiker@bw.edu

Danelle Baker-Miller
Stewardship Officer
(440) 826-2753
dbakermi@bw.edu

 

 

Aimee Bell
Director of Annual Giving
(440) 826-2071
abell@bw.edu

 

 

 

Barbara Waitkus Billings
Director of Prospect Research
(440) 826-2741
bbilling@bw.edu

 

Amy Dawson '09
Alumni Program Officer
(440) 826-2742
adawson@bw.edu

 

 

Sandra Hagaman '90
Director of Advancement Services
(440) 826-2746
shagaman@bw.edu

 

 

Annie Heidersbach '87
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(440) 826-3530
aheiders@bw.edu

  

Marilyn Hosta
Annual Fund and Corporate and Foundation Relations Secretary/Office Manager
(440) 826-2739
mhosta@bw.edu

 

Marylou Hunter
Assistant Director for Gift Planning
(440) 826-2136
mhunter@bw.edu

 

 

Lisa Judge '00
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(440) 826-2106
ljudge@bw.edu

 

 

 

Tom Konkoly '68
Director of Development for Gift Planning
(440) 826-3460
tkonkoly@bw.edu

  

Terry J. Kurtz '91
Director of Alumni Relations
(440) 826-3170
tkurtz@bw.edu

 

Laurie Larsen
Gift Records Specialist
(440) 826-2750
llarsen@bw.edu

 

 

Debbie Miller
Senior Advancement Officer
(440) 826-2744
dsmiller@bw.edu

 

 

 

Kara Casper
Data Records Specialist
(440) 826-2748
kcasper@bw.edu

 

 

Debbie Sprang '86
Advancement Officer
(440) 826-2057
dsprang@bw.edu

 

 

Eric Stephens
Advancement Officer
(440) 826-2074
estephen@bw.edu

 

 

 

Soledad Vasquez
Alumni House Office Manager
(440) 826-2104
svasquez@bw.edu

 

 

Mike Walczak
Director of Trusts and Estates
(440) 826-3558
mwalczak@bw.edu

Baldwin Wallace University line

275 Eastland Road | Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 440-826-2104 | Toll Free: 888-292-2586
Fax: 440-826-2745 | bwalumni@bw.edu

© 2012 Baldwin Wallace University